Most Creative FIGURE

For some reasons, I have several names that came to my mind regarding the most creative figure that I’ve ever known. But to answer the second question, why I should choose him/her, I tried to think seriously and then I have one name.

He is my FATHER

Why did I choose him? it is quite simple actually, I choose him because he’s the one who reminds me to think and do things out of the box in every moment and aspect in my life. Even though he always angry to me if I did something wrong, i became to believe that in every mistake there is success behind. And I believe if I give out all of my potentials on creating creative ideas, the highest expectation I made before will be accomplished.

Leave a Reply

